March 28 to April 8, 2018
SHEILA LACASSE
MALCOLM BYRNE
LESLEY ANSELL
CAROLYN CARR
JOE CASCONE
Costumes by
Production Stage Manager
Choregraphed by
Lighting
Directed by
Production Team
Date
Availability
Wed. Mar. 28 - 7:00 pm
Good
Thurs. Mar. 29 - 8:00 pm
Good
Fri. Mar. 30 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sat. Mar. 31 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sun. Apr. 1 - 2:00 pm MATINEE
Good
Wed. Apr. 4 - 7:00 pm
Good
Thurs. Apr. 5 - 8:00 pm
Good
Fri. Apr. 6 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sat. Apr. 7 - 2:00 pm MATINEE
Good
Sat. Apr. 7 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sun. Apr. 8 - 2:00 pm MATINEE
Good
1) Click here to order online 7x24 (no service charge)
2) Call our box office between 9:00 am and 9:00 pm at 416-755-1717 ($2 / ticket service charge applies
by Neil Simon
Music by Marvin Hamlisch     Lyrics by Carole Bayer Sager
Vernon Hersch
Sonia Walsk
CAST
JOE CASCONE
CAROLINE MORO-DALICANDRO