June 3 to 14, 2020
SHEILA LACASSE
MALCOLM BYRNE
LARRY WESTLAKE
CAROLYN CARR
JOE CASCONE
Costumes by
Production Stage Manager
Choregraphed by
Lighting
Directed by
Production Team
1) Click here to order online 7x24 (no service charge)
2) Call our box office between 9:00 am and 9:00 pm at
416-755-1717 (
$2 / ticket service charge applies)
Date
Availability
Wed. June 3 - 7:00 pm
Good
Thurs. June 4 - 8:00 pm
Good
Fri. June 5 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sat. June 6 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sun. June 7 - 2:00 pm MATINEE
Good
Wed. June 10 - 7:00 pm
Good
Thurs. June 11 - 8:00 pm
Good
Fri. June 12 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sat. June 13  - 8:00 pm
Good
Sun. June 14 - 2:00 pm MATINEE
Good
Book, Music & Lyrics by
James McDonald, David Vos,
Robert Gerlach and Ed Linderman.

A riotous musical spoof of British murder mysteries
such as "
And Then There Were None" and "The
Mousetrap". Alongside a charming score of Music-
Hall-style songs, all of the genre’s clichés are
here… From the Miss Marple-esque amateur
detective to the black-sheep nephew to the quirky
family physician to the malcontented servants. And
soon everyone is stranded together demanding to
know whodunnit (before they are next)!