December 11 to 22, 2019
The Ultimate Holiday Favourite!
Charles Dickens' timeless ghost story -- All whipped
up into a glorious gift of musical theatre excitement,
certain to enchant everyone at the holidays!
SHEILA LACASSE
MALCOLM BYRNE
LESLEY ANSELL
CAROLYN CARR
JOE CASCONE
Costumes by
Production Stage Manager
Choregraphed by
Lighting
Directed by
Production Team
Ebenezer Scrooge
Tiny Tim
Old Fezziwig
Ghost of Christmas Present
Martha. Cratchit
Mrs. Fezziwig
Ghost of Christmas Past
Nephew Fred/Young Scrooge
Isabel
Bob Cratchit
Marley's Ghost
Ghost of Christmas Future
CAST
DAVID HAINES
RYAN BAIANO
ERIC BOTOSAN
MICKEY BROWN
LINDSAY BURROWS
PATRICIA BYRNE
LILY JONES
DAVID SISSON
STEPHANIE BIRRELL
PETER RIDGEWAY
KERRY WILKINS
SIDNEI AULER
1) Click here to order online 7x24 (no service charge)
2) Call our box office between 9:00 am and 9:00 pm at
416-755-1717 (
$2 / ticket service charge applies)
Date
Availability
Wed. Dec. 11 - 7:00 pm
Good
Thurs. Dec. 12 - 8:00 pm
Good
Fri. Dec. 13 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sat. Dec. 14 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sun. Dec. 15 - 2:00 pm MATINEE
Good
Wed. Dec. 18 - 7:00 pm
Good
Thurs. Dec. 19 - 8:00 pm
Good
Fri. Dec. 20 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sat. Dec. 21 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sun. Dec. 22 - 2:00 pm MATINEE
Good