December 5 to 16, 2018
The Ultimate Holiday Favourite!
Charles Dickens' timeless ghost story -- All whipped
up into a glorious gift of musical theatre excitement,
certain to enchant everyone at the holidays!
SHEILA LACASSE
MALCOLM BYRNE
LESLEY ANSELL
CAROLYN CARR
JOE CASCONE
Costumes by
Production Stage Manager
Choregraphed by
Lighting
Directed by
Production Team
Date
Availability
Wed. Dec. 5 - 7:00 pm
Excellent
Thurs. Dec. 6 - 8:00 pm
Excellent
Fri. Dec. 7 - 8:00 pm
Excellent
Sat. Dec. 8 - 8:00 pm
Excellent
Sun. Dec. 9 - 2:00 pm MATINEE
Excellent
Wed. Dec. 12 - 7:00 pm
Excellent
Thurs. Dec. 13 - 8:00 pm
Excellent
Fri. Dec. 14 - 8:00 pm
Excellent
Sat. Dec. 15 - 8:00 pm
Excellent
Sun. Dec. 16 - 2:00 pm MATINEE
Excellent
1) Click here to order online
2) Call our box office between 9:00 am and 9:00 pm at 416-755-1717