May 30 to June 10, 2018
SHEILA LACASSE
MALCOLM BYRNE
LESLEY ANSELL
CAROLYN CARR
JOE CASCONE
Costumes by
Production Stage Manager
Choregraphed by
Lighting
Directed by
Production Team
Date
Availability
Wed. May 30 - 7:00 pm
Good
Thurs. May 31 - 8:00 pm
Good
Fri. June 1 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sat. June 2 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sun. June 3 - 2:00 pm MATINEE
Good
Wed. June 6 - 7:00 pm
Good
Thurs. June 7 - 8:00 pm
Good
Fri. June 8 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sat. June 9 - 2:00 pm MATINEE
Good
Sat. June 9 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sun. June 10 - 2:00 pm MATINEE
Good
Our own 75th Anniversary production of
-- the one that started it all!
1) Click here to order online 7x24 (no service charge)
2) Call our box office between 9:00 am and 9:00 pm at 416-755-1717 ($2 / ticket service charge applies