June 5 to 16, 2019
Book by Dale Wasserman   Music by Mitch Leigh   
Lyrics by Joe Darion

Inspired by Miguel de Cervantes’ seventeenth-century
masterpiece
Don Quixote, Man of La Mancha is one
of the most successful musicals in Broadway history.
Powerful, hilarious, and heartbreaking. Of course, the
celebrated score includes “The Impossible Dream”.
SHEILA LACASSE
MALCOLM BYRNE
LESLEY ANSELL
CAROLYN CARR
JOE CASCONE
Costumes by
Production Stage Manager
Choregraphed by
Lighting
Directed by
Production Team
Date
Availability
Wed. June 5 - 7:00 pm
Excellent
Thurs. June 6 - 8:00 pm
Excellent
Fri. June 7 - 8:00 pm
Excellent
Sat. June 8 - 8:00 pm
Excellent
Sun. June 9 - 2:00 pm MATINEE
Excellent
Wed. June 12 - 7:00 pm
Excellent
Thurs. June 13 - 8:00 pm
Excellent
Fri. June 14 - 8:00 pm
Excellent
Sat. June 15 - 2:00 pm MATINEE
Excellent
Sat. June 15 - 8:00 pm
Excellent
Sun. June 16 - 2:00 pm MATINEE
Excellent