June 5 to 16, 2019
Book by Dale Wasserman   Music by Mitch Leigh   
Lyrics by Joe Darion

Inspired by Miguel de Cervantes’ seventeenth-century
masterpiece
Don Quixote, Man of La Mancha is one
of the most successful musicals in Broadway history.
Powerful, hilarious, and heartbreaking. Of course, the
celebrated score includes “The Impossible Dream”.
SHEILA LACASSE
MALCOLM BYRNE
LESLEY ANSELL
CAROLYN CARR
JOE CASCONE
Costumes by
Production Stage Manager
Choregraphed by
Lighting
Directed by
Production Team
Date
Availability
Wed. June 5 - 7:00 pm
Limited
Thurs. June 6 - 8:00 pm
Good
Fri. June 7 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sat. June 8 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sun. June 9 - 2:00 pm MATINEE
SOLD OUT
Wed. June 12 - 7:00 pm
Good
Thurs. June 13 - 8:00 pm
Good
Fri. June 14 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sat. June 15 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sun. June 16 - 2:00 pm MATINEE
Limited
1) Click here to order online
2) Call our box office between 9:00 am and 9:00 pm at 416-755-1717
CAST
Don Quixote (Cervantes)
Sancho Panza
Aldonza
The Innkeeper
Dr. Sanson Carrasco
The Padre
Antonia
The Housekeeper
The Barber
Maria


Pedro
Jose
Anselmo
Tenorio
Diego
JOE CASCONE
DAVID HAINES
OLIVIA JON
ERIC BOTOSAN
PETER RIDGEWAY
BOB DEUTSCH
KATIE RICHARDSON
CYNTHIA PEROFF
MICKEY BROWN
PATRICIA BYRNE


SIDNEI AULER
ANDREW BYRNE
PETER LOUCAS
QUINN ROBINSON
KERRY WILKINS
The Muleteers: