April 15 to 26, 2020
A tribute to FIDDLER ON THE ROOF.
In celebration of the 55th anniversary of this legendary
musical of the 20th century, JOE CASCONE and
JULIE LENNICK perform a very special TRIBUTE
staging of this Broadway icon.  Featuring all the
wonderful songs you know, "
Tradition," "If I Were a
RIch Man
," "Matchmaker," "Sunrise, Sunset", "To
Life
," "Miracle of Miracles" plus a few surprises, too!

Through special arrangement with Tommy Valando Music Publishing Group Inc.
SHEILA LACASSE
MALCOLM BYRNE
CAROLYN CARR
JOE CASCONE
Costumes by
Production Stage Manager
Lighting
Directed by
Production Team
PERFORMED
BY
JOE CASCONE
JULIE LENNICK
1) Click here to order online 7x24 (no service charge)
2) Call our box office between 9:00 am and 9:00 pm at
416-755-1717 (
$2 / ticket service charge applies)
Date
Availability
Wed. Apr. 15 - 7:00 pm
Good
Thurs. Apr. 16 - 8:00 pm
Good
Fri. Apr. 17 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sat. Apr. 18 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sun. Apr. 19 - 2:00 pm MATINEE
Good
Wed. Apr. 22 - 7:00 pm
Good
Thurs. Apr. 23 - 8:00 pm
Good
Fri. Apr. 24 - 8:00 pm
Good
Sat. Apr. 25  - 8:00 pm
Good
Sun. Apr. 26 - 2:00 pm MATINEE
Good